VÅRT TEAM

Figur.jpg

Magdalena Forsenberg

Utredare/Tjänstegruppliv

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: magda@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Tord Sjöström

Rådgivare

phone: +46 (0)8 441 17 04 

e-mail: tord@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Gustaf Haack

Rådgivare

phone: +46 (0)8 441 17 04  

e-mail: gustaf@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Madelen Gustafsson
Kundtjänst

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: madelen@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Adam Zetterberg

Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: adam@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Alex Hägglund
Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: alex@cynk.se

Niklas.jpg

Niklas Forsenberg
CEO

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00 

mobile: +46 (0)761 101 255 

e-mail: niklas@cynk.se

Klas.jpg

Klas Skoog

COO

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00 

mobile: +46 (0)705 451 521 

e-mail: klas@cynk.se

Figur.jpg

Bindo Forsenberg
Ekonomi

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: bindo@cynk.se