VÅRT TEAM

Jonna Forsenberg

Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: jonna@cynk.se

Magdalena Forsenberg

Administratör / TGL

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: magda@cynk.se

Tord Sjöström

Rådgivare

phone: +46 (0)8 441 17 04 

e-mail: tord@cynk.se

Gustaf Haack

Rådgivare

phone: +46 (0)8 441 17 04  

e-mail: gustaf@cynk.se

Bindo Forsenberg

Driftchef

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: bindo@cynk.se

Adam Zetterberg

Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: adam@cynk.se

Leo Berglund

Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: leo@cynk.se

Niklas Forsenberg

CEO

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00 

mobile: +46 (0)761 101 255 

e-mail: niklas@cynk.se

Klas Skoog

COO

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00 

mobile: +46 (0)705 451 521 

e-mail: klas@cynk.se

Madeleine Malmberg

Administratör

phone: +46 (0)8 32 98 00  

e-mail: madeleine@cynk.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Cynk AB

Drakens Gränd 6

111 30 Stockholm

​​

Tel: +46 8 32 98 00​

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo - Grå Circle

© 2020 Cynk AB